Home > flipping > Wed 7/11: Flipping update

Wed 7/11: Flipping update

During these dog days of summer, my inclination to work is not terrifically strong, so I am proceeding fairly slowly in my lesson planning. I expect that when we return next week from our week-long trip to Maine, it will pick up in more earnest.

Anyway, after a bit of searching, I was able to find the YouTube video that I watched last year when I first started thinking about flipping my class. Here’s Paul Andersen’s tutorial on screencasting.

Categories: flipping
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

